Technical staff

Mag. Christian Baranyi
DNA and RNA lab,
sequencing service

room: 1.064
phone: +43 1 4277 76329
christian.baranyi@univie.ac.at

Julia Bauder, PhD
Histology


room: 3.018
phone: +43 1 4277 76366
julia.bauder@univie.ac.at

Iljia I. Bründl-Tschulenk
Immunocytochemistry lab

room: 3.023
phone: +43 1 4277 76373
ingrid.bruendl-tschulenk@univie.ac.at

Nadja Hattinger
Labware, lab hygiene and animal care 

room: 1.070
phone: +43 1 4277 76311
nadja.hattinger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Martin Hepner
Teaching media,
multiple choice exams

room: 3.017
phone: +43 1 4277 76364
martin.hepner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Sonja Matuš
IT management,
system administrator and webmaster

room: 3.022
phone: +43 1 4277 76372
mobile: +43 664 60277 76372
sonja.matus@univie.ac.at

Anita Morth
Secretary

room: 1.017
phone: +43 1 4277 76301
fax: +43 1 4277 876301
anita.morth@univie.ac.at

Doris Nemeth
Secretary

room: 1.016
phone: +43 1 4277 76302
fax: +43 1 4277 876302
doris.nemeth@univie.ac.at

AR Dr. Livia Rudoll
Histology lab and lab safety

room: 1.051
phone: +43 1 4277 76312
livia.rudoll@univie.ac.at

Mag. Marion Wanninger
Lab Technician 

room: 1.062
phone: +43 1 4277 76309
marion.wanninger@univie.ac.at