Staff alumni


Andrew Calcino, PhD

Molecular EvoDevo of bivalve mollusks
Marine invertebrates group

andrew.calcino@univie.ac.at

Dr. Helge Hilgers
Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R.

helge.hilgers@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Walter Hödl
Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R.

walter.hoedl@univie.ac.at

Dr. Helmut Kratochvil
Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R.

phone: +43 1 4277 76328
helmut.kratochvil@univie.ac.at

Dr. Günther Pass
Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R.

guenther.pass@univie.ac.at

Dr. Hannes Paulus
emer. o. Univ.- Prof.

room: 4.037
phone: +43 1 4277 76317
fax: +43 1 4277 876317
hannes.paulus@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Manfred G. Walzl
Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R.

manfred.walzl@univie.ac.at

Technical staff alumni

AR Dr. Livia Rudoll
former
Histology lab and lab safety

phone: +43 1 4277 50014
livia.rudoll@univie.ac.at